选择了我们的一万名病患
不可能全都搞错了吧

护理以效果为主要重心,争取您的安心

尖端护疗科技

定期引进最新科技的营业方针让我们引以为傲。无论是为患者介绍对治神经病变的方法,还是帮助罹患脊盘脱位(可分下垂或突出)的顾客整脊,我们致力于永久地解除痛楚!

针对病状的疗程

我们专门治疗脊盘脱位(可分下垂或突出)、神经病变以及脊椎侧弯。若您或身边的挚爱正受上述病症困扰,我们可为您提供应付病痛的最新资讯。就算我们得向您推荐别处所提供的疗程,我们的广博医学知识也值得参考。若您对别处的医药报告心存疑虑,也可让我们的医生为您做二次诊断。

尽责的医师及员工

我们的每一位医师所受过的特训来得比一般整脊师的基本训练广泛且精深。成为整脊业界最受信赖的品牌之一是我们努力追求的目标。

神经肌肉再训练法

针对神经系统,让病患做出某些动作,促进身体和大脑之间的沟通,来增强灵活性、平衡感及力量。

治疗脊椎侧弯的尖端护腰套

利用最新电脑扫描科技,准确地衡量并打造可纠正脊椎又使之平衡的舒适护腰套。

非手术脊椎减压

对治由腰脊盘脱位及腰椎小关节病变所导致的慢性背部及脚部疼痛的非侵入性疗程 。

L.E.D.红外线光疗法

新加坡最近引进了这项推陈出新的疗程。它专为糖尿病病患及罹患神经病变的患者修复神经。原理是针对受影响的部位,促进血液循环,以加快愈合过程。

备受信赖

您无需盲目跟从。且看其他病患对我们的评价吧。

现在就预约

*Please note you do not have an appointment until you receive confirmation from us.

Surely 10,000 patients
can't be wrong.

Advanced Pain Management Clinic

Peace of Mind. RESULTS DRIVEN CARE.

Non-Surgical Spinal Decompression

Advanced Healing Technology

Here at Advanced Pain Centres, we pride ourselves on keeping up with the latest technologies in pain relief. Whether it is introducing neuropathy treatments to sufferers or helping those with slipped discs (spinal disc prolapse or bulges), we are committed to helping all our patients get out of pain and keep it away!

Chiropractic Services

Condition Specific Treatment

Our focus at Advanced Pain Centres is on the treatment of slipped disc (disc prolapse or bulge), neuropathy and scoliosis. If you or your loved one are dealing with any of these conditions, you can be sure of getting the most up-to-date advice on how best to handle it. Whether we are able to help, or if we have to refer you for alternative treatments, you can take confidence in our extensive knowledge in this field and seek a first or second opinion from our doctors.

Our Team - Advanced Pain Centres

Committed Doctors and Staff

Each one of our doctors is trained above and beyond the standard education of the average chiropractor. We continuously work towards building our reputation as one of the most trusted brands in this area of healthcare.

Neuromuscular Re-education

Neuromuscular Re-education

A treatment technique or exercise performed by an individual with the purpose of improving, via the nervous system, the level of communication between the body and the brain, dexterity, balance and strength.

Scoliosis Advanced Bracing System

Using our latest computer scanning technology, we are able to accurately measure and create comfortable, corrective and stabilising braces.

Nonsurgical Spinal Decompression

A non-invasive treatment for the management of chronic back and leg pain caused by lumbar disc and a disease known as facet joint pathology.

L.E.D. Infrared Light Therapy

Now available in Singapore, this groundbreaking treatment focuses on nerve repair for diabetics and those who suffer from other forms of neuropathy (nerve damage). It helps to increase circulation to the affected areas and speed up the healing process.

Trusted By Many

Don’t just take our word for it. Read their stories for yourself.

Book Now

*Please note you do not have an appointment until you receive confirmation from us.